Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$30,000
$0

Check out our latest reviews below!

What is it like to shop at Mike Brown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram? Here we go above and beyond to deliver to our customers the finest shopping experience. Whether you visit us to shop for your dream car or to get your vehicle in for service, you can always expect a great experience at Mike Brown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Learn more about our signature easy-going shopping experience from our customers here.

63 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
61
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
What a pleasure doing business here. Craig Hoffman was the best salesman I have ever done business with. I highly recommend that it's worth your while to deal with a dealership that doesn't try and waste your time.
Daniel Garrett
2020-04-24
Fantastic experience! Found the truck I wanted on the website, and within just a few days I was able to go for a test drive, trade in my vehicle and finish the paper work with the keys in my hands with ease. Big thanks to all the guys down at Mike Brown, especially Craig Hoffman, for helping me get into my dream vehicle! Couldn’t recommend this place more! If you need a car new or used this is the place!
Emma Lester
2020-04-16
I had a really great experience recently when purchasing a 2020 Jeep Compass. My Salesmen was Juan and he was a pleasure to work with. Even the guys in Finance were very pleasant and give me some great options for an extended warranty. I will definitely be a return customer and recommending Mike Brown to everyone I know.
Michael Coleson
2020-04-05
Now the owner of a 2020 RAM 3500 and could not be happier. Mac Jameson took great care of me from start to finish. That included initially bringing a truck over to see if it fit in the garage, thru the ordering process to final delivery. I’m pleased to enjoy a great experience with my home town dealership. I appreciate my friend Jack who introduced me to Mac.
Ronald Petersen
2020-02-25
I literally did everything online, via text and email. Was in and out of dealership in about 30 minutes. If you want a seamless experience with no hassle and no wait you definitely need to go see Craig Hoffman! Love the truck and the buying experience. Best ever!!! Definitely worth the 5 stars!
Tommy Muntz
2020-01-30
Recently bought a Dodge Ram Truck from Mike Brown Auto and it was one of the best buying experiences ever! Beth was awesome to work with and made it an easy process! We will definitely be going back when we need another vehicle. Tammy F.
Tammy Frerck
2020-01-17
I was recently shopping with my daughter for a new vehicle and Terry, the salesman, was very helpful. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles. He went out of his way to show us defferent makes and models and explained the differences between the vehicles. I know we took up a lot of his time, but we never felt pressured or rushed. Terry took his time with us. When Terry was called away for a moment, Ty took over answering our questions. He too was very helpful. My daughter and I look forward to working with Terry again.
Carolyn Rollins
2020-01-01
I recently decided to start looking for a new vehicle. Terry has been very helpful and informative on all the vehicles that I have looked at. If Terry was with another client,Ty stepped in and helped answer my questions. As a female shopping alone for a car I never once felt pressured to hurry and choose, nor did I feel belittled for asking silly questions. I will definitely be coming back to see Terry. Now I just have to make up my mind which vehicle suits my needs best. Thank you, Terry and Ty!
Paula Rollins
2020-01-01
Amazing place to shop for a truck! Largest collection of diesel pick up trucks in the city. Ask for Beth if you are here, she's the sweetest and most knowledgeable sells rep. I've ever met. Loved it ❤️
Shirley Y
2019-12-31
We had the pleasure of working with Dave in the service department. He was honest and knowledgeable. We greatly appreciate the honesty and integrity provided by Dave and the team he works with! Thank you very much
Bailey Stoss
2019-12-18