Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$30,000
$0

Check out our latest reviews below!

What is it like to shop at Mike Brown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram? Here we go above and beyond to deliver to our customers the finest shopping experience. Whether you visit us to shop for your dream car or to get your vehicle in for service, you can always expect a great experience at Mike Brown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Learn more about our signature easy-going shopping experience from our customers here.

60 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
58
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Now the owner of a 2020 RAM 3500 and could not be happier. Mac Jameson took great care of me from start to finish. That included initially bringing a truck over to see if it fit in the garage, thru the ordering process to final delivery. I’m pleased to enjoy a great experience with my home town dealership. I appreciate my friend Jack who introduced me to Mac.
Ronald Petersen
2020-02-25
I literally did everything online, via text and email. Was in and out of dealership in about 30 minutes. If you want a seamless experience with no hassle and no wait you definitely need to go see Craig Hoffman! Love the truck and the buying experience. Best ever!!! Definitely worth the 5 stars!
Tommy Muntz
2020-01-30
Recently bought a Dodge Ram Truck from Mike Brown Auto and it was one of the best buying experiences ever! Beth was awesome to work with and made it an easy process! We will definitely be going back when we need another vehicle. Tammy F.
Tammy Frerck
2020-01-17
I was recently shopping with my daughter for a new vehicle and Terry, the salesman, was very helpful. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles. He went out of his way to show us defferent makes and models and explained the differences between the vehicles. I know we took up a lot of his time, but we never felt pressured or rushed. Terry took his time with us. When Terry was called away for a moment, Ty took over answering our questions. He too was very helpful. My daughter and I look forward to working with Terry again.
Carolyn Rollins
2020-01-01
I recently decided to start looking for a new vehicle. Terry has been very helpful and informative on all the vehicles that I have looked at. If Terry was with another client,Ty stepped in and helped answer my questions. As a female shopping alone for a car I never once felt pressured to hurry and choose, nor did I feel belittled for asking silly questions. I will definitely be coming back to see Terry. Now I just have to make up my mind which vehicle suits my needs best. Thank you, Terry and Ty!
Paula Rollins
2020-01-01
Amazing place to shop for a truck! Largest collection of diesel pick up trucks in the city. Ask for Beth if you are here, she's the sweetest and most knowledgeable sells rep. I've ever met. Loved it ❤️
Shirley Y
2019-12-31
We had the pleasure of working with Dave in the service department. He was honest and knowledgeable. We greatly appreciate the honesty and integrity provided by Dave and the team he works with! Thank you very much
Bailey Stoss
2019-12-18
I almost didn’t give this dealership a second chance. I was ignored by one salesman so decided to just show up and look for what I wanted without representation. Then a salesman named Chase found me on the lot and turned my experience around 180 degrees. I told him my criteria and expectations and within 30 minutes he sat me in exactly what I was looking for. Very patient and not pushy at all. He truly puts the customers first.
Ty Harwell
2019-12-13
Great experience at Mike Brown. The staff was very accommodating and nice, even right before close. The process was pretty painless and we ended up better than the online estimates and things. Ty gets you in and out of there so you're not sitting there for hours like you would at another dealership. T Sparks was very helpful with handling the paperwork and showing us the car. Overall great price. Great car. Great experience.
Hillary Olson
2019-12-04
Parts department did an amazing job. Got me a part next day to add on cruise control to my Jeep before a big trip coming up. Every other shop gave a two to three week wait for it. A+ job to y'all
Jeremy Thomson-Tyan
2019-11-22